This is the "Library Hours" page of the "Library Information" guide.
Alternate Page for Screenreader Users
Skip to Page Navigation
Skip to Page Content

Library Information  

Library location, contact information, and hours
Last Updated: Apr 19, 2017 URL: http://guides.mybrcc.edu/libraryinfo Print Guide RSS Updates

Library Hours Print Page
  Search: 
 
 

Mid-City Magnolia Library Hours Spring 2017

Mid-City Magnolia Library Hours Spring 2017

Monday-Thursday: 7:30 AM-8:00 PM
Friday: 7:30 AM-5:00 PM
Saturday: 8:00-12:00
Sunday: Closed

 

 

Mid-City Magnolia Library Hours Spring Break 2017


Mid-City Magnolia Library Spring Break Hours April 2017

Friday, April 14-Saturday, April 15: Closed for Good Friday holiday

Monday, April 17-Friday, April 21: 8:00 AM-5:00 PM
Saturday, April 22: 8:00 AM-12:00 PM

 

Library Services @ Acadian

Acadian Campus Library Hours Spring Semester 2017

Monday-Thursday: 9:00 AM-12:00 PM and 1:30 PM-3:30 PM
Friday-Sunday: Closed


Monday, April 17-Thursday, April 20: Closed for Spring Break

Between visits, please contact us at the Mid-City Reference Desk.    
Call:  225.216.8555

     

    Library Services @ Frazier

    Frazier Library Hours Spring Semester 2017

    Mondays 9:00 AM-12:30 PM when classes are in session

    Closed Monday, April 17, for Spring Break.

    Between visits, please contact us at the Mid-City Reference Desk.    
    Call:  225.216.8555

       

      Library Services @ Hooper Road

      Hooper Road Library Hours Spring Semester 2017

      Wednesday, January 25: 8:30 AM-11:30 AM
      Wednesday, February 15: 8:30 AM-11:30 AM
      Wednesday, March 15: 8:30 AM-11:30 AM
      Wednesday, April 12: 8:30 AM-11:30 AM
      Wednesday, May 3: 8:30 AM-11:30 AM

         

        Library Services @ the Automotive Technology Center

        ATC Library Hours Spring Semester 2017

        Friday, January 27: 8:30 A.M.-11:30 A.M.
        Friday, February 10: 8:30 A.M.-11:30 A.M.
        Friday, March 10: 8:30 A.M.-11:30 A.M.
        Friday, April 7: 8:30 A.M.-11:30 A.M.
        Friday, May 5: 8:30 A.M.-11:30 A.M.

           

          Library Services @ Plaquemine

          Westside Site Library Hours Spring Semester 2017

          Thursday, February 2: 10:00 AM-11:00 AM

          Thursday, March 9: 10:00 AM-11:00 AM
          Thursday, April 13: 10:00 AM-11:00 AM
          Thursday, May 4: 10:00 AM-11:00 AM

          And by appointment

          Between visits, please contact us at the Mid-City Reference Desk.    

          Call:  225.216.8555

           

          Library Services @ Port Allen

          Port Allen Site Library Hours Spring Semester 2017

          Thursday, February 2: 12:00 PM-1:00 PM

          Thursday, March 9: 12:00 PM-1:00 PM
          Thursday, April 13: 12:00 PM-1:00 PM
          Thursday, May 4: 12:00 PM-1:00 PM

          And by appointment

          Between visits, please contact us at the Mid-City Reference Desk.    

          Call:  225.216.8555

           

          Library Services @New Roads

          New Roads Site Library Hours Spring Semester 2017

          Tuesday, January 31: 9:00 AM-10:30 AM

          Tuesday, February 21: 9:00 AM-10:30 AM
          Tuesday, March 14: 9:00 AM-10:30 AM
          Tuesday, April 25: 9:00 AM-10:30 AM

          And by appointment

          Between visits, please contact us at the Mid-City Reference Desk.    

          Call:  225.216.8555

           

          Library Services @ Jackson

          Jackson Site Library Hours Spring Semester 2017

          Tuesday, January 31: 11:30 AM-1:00 PM

          Wednesday, February 15: 8:30 AM-11:30 AM
          Wednesday, March 15: 8:30 AM-11:30 AM
          Wednesday, April 12: 8:30 AM-11:30 AM
          Wednesday, May 3: 8:30 AM-11:30 AM

          And by appointment

          Between visits, please contact us at the Mid-City Reference Desk.    

          Call:  225.216.8555

           

          Contact Us!

          Contact the library Reference Desk (225) 216-8555 or library@mybrcc.edu
          or

                    Contact your library liaison Kathy Seidel:  seidelk@mybrcc.edu

          or
          Contact the library Reference Desk (225) 216-8555 or library@mybrcc.edu
          or
          Chat with us at Ask A Librarian
          or
          Use the Online Databases, available everywhere 24/7
          or

                     Get research help through the LibGuides

            Description

            Loading  Loading...

            Tip